We are flattered, but...

Aktualizacja: 12 paź 2020

Workdays at CUREFIP.COM are never boring. Today, a distressed FIP cat owner messaged us to know why we have not sent her the vials she ordered. (I will tell you how she messaged us later) After some inquires both She and We were shocked! She has been scammed, and we have been copied. Here are some screenshots of a website that just came to our awareness today by the name of curefip411.com.

The owners of this fake website copied the tagline from our website version 1.0 'FIP is no longer a death sentence'.

They also copied our FAQ and the product pages. But just like fake clothes and bags, I think you will agree the quality of their work is rather poor.

This website claims that it is connected with FIP Warriors. It also claims that it has saved 5000+ cats. If this claim is true, they should be connected with FIP Warriors Group in some way. FIP Warriors Admins have been so consistent in attacking us, making unsubstantiated claims to debase CUREFIP.COM, why do the people who are connected to FIP Warriors make a fake website to copy us?

In an ironic sense, we are quite flattered that someone think so highly of us. It is an indirect affirmation that we have achieved a level of reputation and desirability within the FIP Treatment Community, even within the FIP Warrior Group that people aspire to emulate us. However, we must condemn curefip441.com's method of schwarzfahren on our efforts to save cat's lives by unethically profit from unknowing cat owners.

Now I will reveal to you how the cat owner found the real CUREFIP.COM. And...this is really sad! Take a look at this page. https://curefip441.com/pages/our-guarantee

The word {here} links to the real CUREFIP.COM contact us page. So...they scam people, then leave it to us to clean up the mess. How clever...

What does this fake website reveal about its owners' motives and intentions? To us, it says that they want to make a quick buck by profiting from other people's hard work? They don't care about the 'how' and 'why', nor hurting other people or cats. They don't care about the quality or originality of their work? They are willing to deceive people to make sales?

Here is the WeChat account of the person(s) behind this silly website. While the website claim it is from Shanghai, the account shows it is based in Nanjing.

That's sums up our amusing investigation of curefip441.com. We hope the quality of their GS is better than the quality of their website. We will work with our cat owner to get the treatment her cat needs. As for everyone who is readying this, please remember that we only have ONE website: CUREFIP.COM.

Published by: Curefip.com

Share this article with someone who should read it.

301 wyświetlenia0 komentarz

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie




  • YouTube